Board of Studies of CHRIST (Deemed to be Universities) as on April 2022

Mathematics

SN	Name	Designation	
1	Dr Mayamma Joseph	Chairperson	
2	Dr Meenakshi D'Souza	Professor Indian Institute of Information Technology Bengaluru	
3	Dr Purushothama Chippar	Professor St. Joseph Engineering College Mangalore	
4	Dr B Chaluvaraju	Professor Bangalore University Bangalore	
5	Dr T V Joseph	Member	
6	Dr S Pranesh	Member	
7	Dr Fr Joseph Varghese	Member	
8	Dr Pradeep G. Siddheshwar	Member	
9	Dr Hari Baskar R	Member	
10	Dr Smita Saklesh Nagouda	Member	
11	Dr Paradeshi Tabitha Rajashekar	Member	
12	Dr Sangeetha Sathish	Member	
13	Dr Sudev N K	Member	
14	Dr Charles Dominic	Member	
15	Dr Pundikala Veeresha	Member	
16	Dr Devaraja Mallesha Naik	Member	
17	Dr Riya Baby	Member	
18	Dr Abhinav Shinghal	Member	
19	Mr Bharadwaj	Student Representative	
20	Mr Nived R. S.	Alumni Representative	